Your IP: United States Near: Houston, Texas, United States

Lookup IP Information

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

This article does not cite any references or sources. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. (September 2010) Absolute Studio album by Aion Released March 2, 1994 Genre Power metal Length 45:13 Label BMG Victor Producer Aion Aion chronology Z (1993) Absolute (1994) Freak-Out (1995) Absolute is the 6th album released by the Japanese metal band Aion. The album is more power metal than trash metal, a transition slowly seen throughout their releases. Exactly 7 days before the album's release, the single "Missing" came out to promote it. Oddly, a promotional video for the single's B-side "Killer" was made, but there was never an official promotional video for any song actually on Absolute. Track listing No. Title Lyrics Music Length 1. "Anguished Heroes"   Izumi Izumi 3:38 2. "Elegant Fear"   Nov Izumi 4:11 3. "Last Serenade"   Izumi Izumi 5:52 4. "The Body Inside"   Nov Izumi 4:48 5. "Astia"   Nov Dean 4:17 6. "Still"   Nov Izumi 5:44 7. "High Flying Shadow"   Nov Izumi 4:23 8. "Missing"   Nov Izumi 3:57 9. "Demoniac Insanity"   Nov Izumi 2:25 10. "Peter -The Seventh Movement of Eternity-"     Izumi 5:58 Credits Nov – vocals Izumi – lead and rhythm guitars Dean – bass guitar Shu – drums References