Your IP: United States Near: United States

Lookup IP Information

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

Soulsavers Soulsavers and Mark Lanegan performing live at the Roskilde Festival, July 2007. Background information Origin North England Genres Electronica Alternative rock Years active 2000-present Labels V2 Records San Quentin Recordings Associated acts Mark Lanegan Website Members Rich Machin Ian Glover Soulsavers (also known as The Soulsavers Soundsystem) are an English production and remix team composed of Rich Machin and Ian Glover. The Soulsavers' downtempo electronica sound incorporates influences of rock, gospel, soul, and country.[1] To date, the duo has released three albums: Tough Guys Don't Dance in 2003, It's Not How Far You Fall, It's the Way You Land (with Mark Lanegan and others) in 2007, and Broken in 2009. Soulsavers' third album, Broken, was released on August 17, 2009. Mark Lanegan once again featured as the main vocalist. Other prominent musicians such as Mike Patton (of Faith No More, Mr. Bungle, Tomahawk and other projects), Jason Pierce (of Spiritualized and Spacemen 3), Richard Hawley, and Gibby Haynes (of Butthole Surfers) also feature on the album. The non-album single "Sunrise," a song written by Lanegan and sung by Will Oldham, preceded the album release on August 3, 2009. The B-side is a cover of Palace Brothers' "You Will Miss Me When I Burn," a song written by Oldham and sung by Lanegan, that is also featured on the Broken album. The pair are also making headway as film score composers, with a portfolio of work that includes the feature documentary BattleGround: 21 Days on the Empire's Edge produced by the Guerrilla News Network. Their song "Revival" was featured on the November 22, 2007 episode of Grey's Anatomy, titled "Crash Into Me" part 1. The song was also featured on the December 10th episode of Friday Night Lights, titled "Giving Tree". It is also featured in the snowboarding movie That's It, That's All. "Kingdoms of Rain" featured in the Lie to Me episode "Truth or Consequences," which aired on October 5, 2009. They supported Depeche Mode during the European leg of their Tour of the Universe in late 2009. Contents 1 Discography 1.1 Albums 1.2 Singles 1.3 DJ mix albums 1.4 Remixes 2 External links 3 References Discography Albums Tough Guys Don't Dance (October 13, 2003) It's Not How Far You Fall, It's the Way You Land (April 2, 2007) Broken (August 17, 2009) Singles "Beginning to See the Dark" EP (May 27, 2002) "Revolution Song" (split 7" with Broadway Project) (March 31, 2003) "Closer EP" (November 22, 2004) "Revival" (April 30, 2007) "Kingdoms of Rain" (August 20, 2007) "Sunrise" (August 3, 2009) "Death Bells" (September 14, 2009) "Unbalanced Pieces" (November 2, 2009) "Some Misunderstanding" (March 22, 2010) DJ mix albums In a Blue Room (2003) Remixes 2001 – Starsailor - "Goodsouls" 2002 – Doves - "Satellites" 2002 – Starsailor - "Poor Misguided Fool" 2003 – Broadway Project - "Sufi" 2004 – Starsailor - "Four to the Floor" 2005 – The Mothers - "Speak for Me" External links Soulsavers MySpace page SEEN: Download Soulsavers References ^ Soulsavers' Broken - Press Release v · d · eMark Lanegan Studio albums The Winding Sheet · Whiskey for the Holy Ghost · Scraps at Midnight · I'll Take Care of You · Field Songs · Bubblegum Extended plays Here Comes That Weird Chill Singles "Down in the Dark" · "House a Home" · "Stay" · "Sideways in Reverse" · "Hit the City" · "Ramblin' Man" · "Honey Child What Can I Do?" · "Revival" · "Kingdoms of Rain" · "Who Built the Road" · "Come on Over (Turn Me On)" · "Sunrise"/"You Will Miss Me When I Burn" · "Death Bells" · "Unbalanced Pieces" · "Some Misunderstanding" Isobel Campbell Ballad of the Broken Seas · Sunday at Devil Dirt · Hawk Soulsavers It's Not How Far You Fall, It's the Way You Land · Broken Related articles Discography · Screaming Trees · Mad Season · Queens of the Stone Age · The Twilight Singers · The Gutter Twins