Your IP: United States Near: United States

Lookup IP Information

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

This article does not cite any references or sources. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. (January 2007) This article is an orphan, as few or no other articles link to it. Please introduce links to this page from related articles; suggestions may be available. (November 2009) Det Vilde Kor Studio album by Lumsk Released February 26, 2007 Recorded September 2006 Genre Progressive rock, Lullaby Label Tabu Recordings Lumsk chronology Troll (2005) Det Vilde Kor (2007) Det Vilde Kor is the third full-length album by the Norwegian folk metal band Lumsk. It was released on February 26, 2007 by Tabu Recordings. The album is a tribute to Knut Hamsun, a leading writer and an important part of Norwegian cultural heritage, and his poem collection. Track listing "Diset Kvæld" – 3:04 "Om Hundrede Aar er Alting glemt" – 6:31 "Høstnat" – 3:38 "Paa Hvælvet" – 2:50 "Lad Spille med Vaar over Jorden" – 3:22 "Duttens Vise" – 3:22 "Svend Herlufsens Ord, del I Min Kærest er som den" – 2:37 "Svend Herlufsens Ord, del II Og du vil vide" – 2:23 "Svend Herlufsens Ord, del III Jeg har det" – 1:50 "Svend Herlufsens Ord, del IV Se, Natten er Livet" – 4:35 "Godnat Herinde" – 3:29 "Skærgaardsø" – 2:45 Personnel Stine Mari Langstrand – Vocals Vidar Berg – Drums Ketil Sæther – Guitar Espen Warankov Godø – Piano, Hammond, Synthesizer Eystein Garberg – Guitar Siv Lena Waterloo Laugtug – Violin Espen Hammer – Bass Guitar