Your IP: United States Near: United States

Lookup IP Information

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

The Toledo Science High School (Mataas na Paaralang Pang-Agham ng Toledo) is a Secondary Public Science High School system located in Ilihan Heights, Toledo City Toledo City, Cebu, Philippines. It is a DepEd-recognized science high school. It was founded in 1996 in response to the department's call to focus in Math and Science Education. Originally, it started with 24 first year high school students and was annexed to Bato National High School which was the lead school in the Division of Toledo City. The school is located in Barangay Ilihan which got its name from the word "ALIHAN" whose meaning is to barricade. During World War II, Filipino guerrillas have foxholes in this Barangay to prevent the Japanese from attacking Toledo City. There were also barricades made of stones which were also use as shields. The area is an ideal place to hold them from invading Toledo City. Since the existence of the school in 1996, to the common "tao", the school has already reached the pinnacle of success as evidenced by its achievements in Division, Regional, and National Level Contests. v · d · e Science high schools in the Philippines Philippine Science High School System Main · Ilocos · Cagayan Valley · CAR · Central Luzon · Bicol · Western Visayas · Eastern Visayas · Central Visayas · Southern Mindanao · Central Mindanao Regional Science High School Union Luzon: I · II · III · IV-A · IV-B · V · CAR · NCR Visayas: VI · VII · VIII Mindanao: IX · X · XI · XII · XIII · ARMM Engineering and Science Education Program NCR Public Science High Schools: Caloocan · Las Piñas · Makati · Mandaluyong · Manila (Raja Soliman) · Manila (Science) · Marikina · Muntinlupa · Parañaque · Pasay · Pasig · Quezon City (Alejandro Roces) · Taguig (Rene Cayetano) · Taguig (Science) · Valenzuela Provincial Public Science High Schools: Angeles City · Aurora · Baguio City (National) · Baguio City (Pine City) · Bais City · Barotac Nuevo, Iloilo · Batanes · Batangas · Bulacan · Cabanatuan City · Cagayan · Cebu City · Dipolog City · Dumangas, Iloilo · Ifugao · Kabasalan, Zamboanga Sibugay · La Union · Lipa City · Masbate City · Medellin, Cebu · Minglanilla, Cebu · Misamis Occidental · Naga City · Negros Occidental · Olongapo City · Puerto Princesa City · Quezon · Rizal · San Pablo City · Santa Rosa City · Siquijor · Tagaytay City · Tagbilaran City · Tagum City · Talisay City, Cebu · Tandag City · Tanjay City · Toledo City · Ubay, Bohol Private Science High Schools: Batangas · Emilio Aguinaldo College · Lorma College · Malayan · PCU-Union · SLC · Roosevelt College · University of Baguio