Your IP: United States Near: Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States

Lookup IP Information

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

This article is an orphan, as few or no other articles link to it. Please introduce links to this page from related articles; suggestions may be available. (December 2010) Island Sports Media is a Hawaii sport news organization. Business Island Sports Media Magazine is published quarterly.[1] It is published by JAMK Photography owned by Steve Kajihiro in Everett, Washington.[2] The group also publishes a blog.[3] Athlete of the Year Award The annual Island Sports Media Athlete of the Year Award is given to an athlete (of any sport) with a connection to the islands of Hawaii, who are outstanding athletes and role models both on and off the field. The winners are selected by a combination of votes from Island Sports Media writers and photographers, sponsors, various coaches, and fans. Island Sports Media gave one award in its initial year of 2008 to David Veikune of the University of Hawaii football team. In 2009 the award included both a youth and collegiate level. Each category, after a nomination process, has three finalists. Fans are then able to vote for their favorite athlete with a portion of the vote counting.[4] Year Youth Collegiate 2008 None David Veikune, Hawaii, Football.[5] 2009 V.J. Fehoko, Farrington High School, Football[6] Annett Wichmann, Hawaii, Track & Field[7][8] Year Youth Finalists (*Fan Vote Winner) Collegiate Finalists (*Fan Vote Winner) 2009 *V.J. Fehoko, Farrington High School, Football Andrew Manley, Leilehua High School, Football Kona Schwenke, Kahuku High School, Football[9] *Jeremiah Masoli, Oregon, Football[10] Greg Salas, Hawaii, Football Annett Wichmann, Hawaii, Track & Field References ^ "Island Sports Media". official web site. Retrieved November 23, 2010.  ^ "JAMK Photography". official web site. Retrieved November 23, 2010.  ^ "About". Island Sports Media blog. Retrieved November 23, 2010.  ^ "2009 ISM Athlete of the Year Award Winners – Fehoko and Wichmann". Island Sports Media blog. December 8, 2009. Retrieved November 23, 2010.  ^ "David Veikune is named the Athlete of the Year". Island Sports Media blog. December 29, 2008. Retrieved November 23, 2010.  ^ "Ute Football Announces 2010 Recruits". Official Athletic Site of the University of Utah. February 3, 2010. Retrieved November 23, 2010.  ^ "Former Track Star Annett Wichmann Selected As ISM's Athlete Of The Year". University of Hawaii athletics web site. December 14, 2009. Retrieved November 23, 2010.  ^ Kimberly Seko (January 21, 2010). "German heptathlete is All-American Wahine". Malama: The magazine of the University of Hawaii. Retrieved November 23, 2010.  ^ "Signing Day 2010". Notre Dame football web site. Retrieved November 23, 2010.  ^ Andy McNamara (November 20, 2009). "Masoli finalist for Athlete of the Year award". Duck Feed blog. Retrieved November 23, 2010.