Your IP: United States Near: Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States

Lookup IP Information

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

Spencer Tracy Studio album by Spencer Tracy Released August 11, 2003 Recorded Revolver Studio Genre Rock Length 49:27 Label Embryo Records Producer Ben Glatzer Professional reviews Triple J link Herald Sun link Singles from Spencer Tracy "Disco King" Released: January 13, 2003 "Ocean" Released: June 2, 2003 Spencer Tracy is the self-titled debut album by Spencer Tracy, released in August 2003. It was selected as Triple J's 'album of the week' (August 8 to August 15, 2003). Richard Kingsmill wrote in The Music Network "I championed Spencer Tracy a little bit around here because I was so surprised by it. I underestimated the band and didn’t think they could come up with a whole album of good guitar pop but they did. I thought it was a good strong positive record. It wasn’t just three singles and then really average material. I thought I can’t really fault this, there’s at least six or seven songs that are going to sound great on the radio." The album was recorded at Revolver Studio with producer Ben Glatzer (Ammonia, The Sleepy Jackson, Cartman). The album debuted at #9 on the Australian Independent Record Labels Association (AIR) top 20 album charts in September 2003.[1] Contents 1 Track listing 2 Personnel 2.1 Spencer Tracy 3 References // Track listing All tracks written by Lee Jones unless otherwise noted.[2] "Disco King" - 4:02 "Ocean" - 4:01 "Capsize" - 3:46 "Sum Attention" - 3:35 "Long Gone" (Oliver Jones, H Bell) - 4:25 "Tonight" - 5:41 "September" - 4:27 "Yesterday" (Chris Jones) - 4:31 "Supergirl" - 3:18 "Changes" - 4:17 "Stupid" - 2:46 "Sixteen" - 4:38 Personnel Spencer Tracy Lee Jones - Guitars, Vocals & Piano, John Rabjones - Guitars & Vocals, Kim Jones - Bass Guitar Shaun Sibbes - Drums & Vocals References ^ "ARIA/AIR Charts". ArtsWA. Retrieved 2008-06-06. [dead link] ^ APRA database at the Australasian Performing Right Association website (search each song title)