Your IP: United States Near: Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States

Lookup IP Information

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

Ifedayo —  LGA  — Ifedayo Location in Nigeria Coordinates: 7°57′N 4°59′E / 7.95°N 4.983°E / 7.95; 4.983Coordinates: 7°57′N 4°59′E / 7.95°N 4.983°E / 7.95; 4.983 Country  Nigeria State Osun State Area  - Total 128 km2 (49.4 sq mi) Population (2006 census)  - Total 37,058 Time zone WAT (UTC+1) 3-digit postal code prefix 234 ISO 3166 code NG.OS.IF Ifedayo is one of the 30 local government areas of Osun State in southwestern Nigeria. It is one of the most recent local government areas to be created. Its headquarters are in the town of Oke-Ila Orangun. It has an area of 128 km² and a population of 37,058 at the 2006 census. The postal code of the area is 234.[1] The people of Ifedayo consist of the Igbomina (or Ogbonna) sub-ethnic group of the Yoruba. The current Chairman is Otunba Ademola Adefila' of the Ora-Igbomina, replacing Samuel Adeyeye Jolayemi of Oke-Ila Orangun by winning the election. The local government chairman is the chief executive officer of the area and also sits in the Local Government Council which approves the budget and acts as the legislature. In addition to Oke-Ila Orangun, another major town in the local government area is Ora-Igbomina (often referred to as Ora) which lies to the northeast. The local government secretariat is located a few miles north of Oke-Ila Orangun, but other administrative buildings are located in Ora. There are several other small towns and villages in the local government area, most of which lie west of Oke-Ila Orangun. References ^ "Post Offices- with map of LGA". NIPOST. Retrieved 2009-10-20.  v • d • e Osun State State capital: Osogbo LGAs Aiyedaade · Aiyedire · Atakunmosa East · Atakunmosa West · Boluwaduro · Boripe · Ede North · Ede South · Egbedore · Ejigbo · Ife Central · Ife East · Ife North · Ife South · Ifedayo · Ifelodun · Ila · Ilesa East · Ilesa West · Irepodun · Irewole · Isokan · Iwo · Obokun · Odo Otin · Ola Oluwa · Olorunda · Oriade · Orolu · Osogbo