Your IP:  Near: 

Lookup IP Information

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

Tunisian Ligue Professionnelle 2 Countries  Tunisia Confederation CAF Founded 1956 Number of teams 14 Levels on pyramid 2 Relegation to CLP-3 Domestic cup(s) Tunisian President Cup Current champions AS Marsa (2009-10) Website CLP-2 2010-11 The Ligue Professionelle 2 is the second football level in Tunisia, under Ligue Professionelle 1 which is the top level of Tunisian football. Contested by 14 clubs, playing each other twice during the season, the top two teams are promoted at the end of the season, whilst the bottom two teams are relegated to the Ligue Professionnelle 3. During the past few years the name of the competition has changed several times, with the league being known as Division d'honneur (Honor division). National B, Ligue 2 and Championnat de la Ligue Professionnelle 2 Contents 1 Organization and management 2 Member clubs 2010-11 3 Previous winners 4 External links Organization and management The organization and management of the Tunisian Ligue Professionnelle 2 are assigned to the Professional Football League, which awards the title of Tunisia's Ligue 2 champion to the club whose team finishes at the top of the rankings at the end of the last day of the competition. It is the Organising Committee for Competitions (which also organizes matches in CLP-1), which ensures the organization and the approval of matches. The League 2 clubs participating in the President Cup, with the CLP-1 and CLP-3 clubs. Member clubs 2010-11 AS Djerba AS Kasserine US Monastir CS Korba CS M'saken EA Mateur CO Transports ES Beni-Khalled Jendouba Sport LPST Tozeur Olympique du Kef SC Moknine Stade Gabèsien US Ben Guerdane Previous winners Year Winner Runner Up 1955-56 (Northern division) Jeunesse Sportive Métouienne  ? (Southern division) Stade Soussien  ? 1956-57 (Northern division) Union Sportive Tunisienne Stade Populaire (Southern division) Stade Soussien  ? 1957-58 (Northern division) Olympique du Kef CA GAZ (Southern division) Stade Gabèsien  ? 1958-59 Conference A: Avenir Sportif de La Marsa  ? Conference B: U.S. Moly  ? Conference C: Jeunesse Sportive Kairouanaise  ? Conference D: E.S.M  ? 1959-60 (Northern division) Al Mansourah CH  ? (Southern division) El Makarem de Mahdia  ? 1960-61 (Northern division) AMC Hammam Lif Union Sportive Monastirienne (Southern division) Stade Gabésien  ? 1961-62 (Northern division) En'Nadi Ahly Mateur  ? (Southern division) E.S.M  ? 1962-63 (Northern division) Club Athletique Bizertin  ? (Southern division) Sfax Railways Sports  ? 1963-64 (Northern division) Club Sportif de Hammam-Lif  ? (Southern division) Stade Sportif Sfaxien  ? 1964-65 (Northern division) Club Olympique des Transports  ? (Southern division) Union Sportive Monastirienne  ? 1965-66 Club Sportif Cheminots Union Sportive Monastirienne 1966-67 Club Olympique des Transports Union Sportive Maghréhine 1967-68 Club Sportif Cheminots Stade Sportif Sfaxien 1968-69 Union Sportive Tunisienne Association Sportive de l'Ariana 1969-70 El Makarem de Mahdia Football Club Djerissa 1970-71 (Northern division) Union Sportive Maghrébine  ? (Southern division) Stade Sportif Sfaxien  ? 1971-72 (Northern division) Club Sportif de Hammam-Lif  ? (Southern division) Jeunesse Sportive Kairouanaise  ? 1972-73 (Northern division) Club Sportif Cheminots  ? (Southern division) Stade Sportif Sfaxien  ? 1973-74 (Northern division) Stade Africain Menzel Bourguiba  ? (Southern division) Patriote de Sousse  ? 1974-75 (Northern division) Olympique du Kef  ? (Southern division) Jeunesse Sportive Kairouanaise  ? 1975-76 (Northern division) Association Mégrine Sportive Stade Africain Menzel Bourguiba (Southern division) Union Sportive Monastirienne  ? 1976-77 (Northern division) Stade Africain Menzel Bourguiba  ? (Southern division) Stade Sportif Sfaxien  ? 1977-78 (Northern division) Olympique du Kef  ? (Southern division) Océano Club de Kerkennah  ? 1978-79 (Northern division) Club Sportif Menzel Bouzelfa  ? (Southern division) Stade Gabésien  ? 1979-80 (Northern division) Club Olympique des Transports  ? (Southern division) Union Sportive Monastirienne  ? 1980-81 (Northern division) Association Mégrine Sportive  ? (Southern division) El Makarem de Mahdia  ? 1981-82 (Northern division) Club Sportif de Korba  ? (Southern division) Stade Gabésien  ? 1982-83 (Northern division) Club Olympique des Transports  ? (Central division) Stade Soussien  ? (Southern division) Stade Sportif Sfaxien  ? 1983-84 (Northern division) Club Olympique des Transports  ? (Central division) Stade Nabeulien  ? (Southern division) Avenir Sporif de Gabès  ? 1984-85 (Northern division) Olympique de Beja  ? (Central division) STIA Sousse  ? (Southern division) Océano Club de Kerkennah  ? 1985-86 Club Olympique des Transports  ? 1986-87 AS Kasserine Olympique du Kef & Grombalia Sport 1987-88 Avenir Sportif de La Marsa Océano Club de Kerkennah & Sfax Railways Sports 1988-89 Club Sportif Cheminots AS Oued Ellil & Club Sportif de Hammam-Lif 1989-90 Club Athletique Bizertin Jeunesse Sportive Kairouanaise 1990-91 Océano Club de Kerkennah Espérance Sportive de Zarzis 1991-92 AS Kasserine Sfax Railways Sports 1992-93 Olympique du Kef ES Beni-Khalled 1993-94 Sfax Railways Sports Espérance Sportive de Zarzis 1994-95 Club Olympique des Transports Avenir Sportif de Gabès 1995-96 (Northern division) Stade Soussien  ? (Southern division) Océano Club de Kerkennah  ? 1996-97 Club Sportif de Hammam-Lif Club Olympique de Medenine 1997-98 Union Sportive Monastirienne ES Beni-Khalled 1998-99 No promoted teams, with the reduction of the number of teams in National Division from 16 to 12. 1999-00 AS Djerba Club Sportif de Hammam-Lif 2000-01 Club Olympique de Medenine Club Olympique des Transports 2001-02 AS Djerba Avenir Sportif de La Marsa 2002-03 ES Beni-Khalled Club Olympique des Transports 2003-04 EO Goulette Kram El-Gawafel Sportives de Gafsa & Espérance Sportive de Zarzis 2004-05 Jendouba Sport Jeunesse Sportive Kairouanaise 2005-06 Olympique de Béjà ES Hammam-Sousse 2006-07 Stade Gabésien Jendouba Sport 2007-08 ES Hammam-Sousse AS Kasserine 2008-09 ES Zarzis JS Kairouanaise 2009-10 AS Marsa AS Gabès "Ligue II" with 2 divisions "Ligue II" with 3 divisions "Ligue II" with 4 divisions "Honors League" with 2 divisions Promoted to the CLP-1 External links Tunisian FA v · d · eTunisian Ligue Professionnelle 2 ♦ CLP2 ♦ 2008/09 AS Ariana · AS Djerba · AS Gabès · CS Korba · CS M'saken · EM Mahdia · ES Beni-Khalled · ES Zarzis · JS Kairouanaise · Olympique du Kef · SA Menzel Bourguiba · Stade Gabèsien · STIR S Zarzouna · US Ben Guerdane v · d · eFootball in Tunisia Fédération Tunisienne de Football National teams Men National team · Olympic (U-23) · U-20 · U-17 Women National team · Olympic (U-23) · U-20 · U-17 League system Men CLP-1 · CLP-2 · CLP-3 Domestic cups Men President Cup · League Cup · Tunisian Super Cup Awards Footballer of the Year · Top scorers Lists All-time Table · Champions · Clubs · International footballers · Foreign players · Venues Men's clubs · Women's clubs · Men's players · Women's players · Expatriate players · Managers · Referees · Venues · Seasons · Records