Your IP: United States Near: United States

Lookup IP Information

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

Gaalipata Directed by Yograj Bhat Produced by SPR Entertainments Written by Yograj Bhat Starring Ganesh, Daisy Bopanna, Anant Nag, Diganth, Rajesh Krishnan Music by V. Harikrishna Release date(s) 18 January 2008 Language Kannada Budget 9 crores Gaalipata (Kannada: ಗಾಳಿಪಟ) is a Kannada-language film directed by Yograj Bhat of Mungaru Male fame.[1] The film has a star cast of three heroes and three heroines. Ganesh is in the lead role along with Diganth and singer Rajesh Krishnan. The three heroines are Daisy Bopanna, Neetu and Bhavana Rao. Southern film industry cinematographer Ratnavelu was the cameraman; V. Harikrishna was the music director. The film was produced by SuryaPrakash Rao and A. M. Rathnam under the banner of SPR Entertainers (India) Pvt Ltd.[1] Contents 1 Plot 2 Box office 3 Awards 4 Soundtrack 5 References 6 External links Plot Three friends, Ganesh (Ganesh), Diganth (Diganth) and Kitty (Rajesh Krishnan) come to Mugilupete. Ganesh falls in love with Sowmya (Daisy Bopanna), a widow, staying with her in-laws Kodandaram (Anant Nag) and Padma (Padmaja Rao) while Diganth and Kitty fall for Kodandaram's daughters Radha (Neethoo) and Pavani (Bhavana Rao) respectively. While Diganth-Neethoo and Kitty-Pavani get the green signal for marriage, Sowmya is hesitant to accept Ganesh as her life partner. The director shows how Ganesh wins her heart in a unique way. V. Harikrishna's songs for the film, including "Akaasha ishte yakideyo", "Minchaagi neenu baralu" and "Na dheem dheem tana", became hits and received significant air-time on television and radio channels. Box office Gaalipata had a huge publicity campaign. The film had a strong opening, but it lost steam and ended up completing just 100 days in its main theater. It largely went well with the multiplex crowd and it went for a 175-day run in PVR cinemas Bengaluru.[2] Awards Ganesh won the Best Actor Award (Kannada) at the 56th Filmfare Awards South, held in Hyderabad. In total, the movie won three awards including Best Music (V. Harikrishna) and Best Lyricist (Jayanth Kaikini for "Minchaagi Neenu Baralu").[3] Soundtrack Song Singer Lyrics Aakasha Ishteyakideyo Tippu, Kunal Ganjawala Jayanth Kaikini Minchaagi Neenu Sonu Nigam Jayanth Kaikini Nadhimdhim Tanananaa K. S. Chithra Yograj Bhat Kavite Vijay Prakash Hrudayashiva Jeeva Kaleva Sonu Nigam Yogaraj Bhat Aaha Bedurubombe Udit Narayan, Anuradha Sriram Jayanth Kaikini References ^ a b ^ ^ External links Official site Movie review and pictures